DREAM YOUR DREAM

So these are the kind of dreams we encounter when we’re broke mhmh. That time when the alarm rings bt you decide to extend your sleep little by like 10mins. That’s the time i begin dreaming that a former schoolmate and friend of mine comes to visit me accompanied by some two of his white sponsors. Am broke cant even afford to prepare them a cup of tea. He handed to me Ksh.50,000 and still promised to find me a job where he works and lives. The white men asked me if i know how to drive, “i do,” i responded quickly then they asked me to join them to a motor showroom,guess what? A BMW for me

image

. Waking up finding myself still that stupid broke guy. Is it that i depend on shortcuts?  Is it that am soo broke that my minds are over taken by cash thoughs? Or is it that God has a plan for me and this dream may come true??? If so,Amen may God do something over it. Oooh am out of time,got to wake up.

Writer: Victor Winjila

Leave a Reply

