TOUGHEST NIGHT MY HEART NEEDS THE TRUTH

Can’t get asleep the whole night. I’ve been listening to Oliver Mthukuzi music as i review my life n my future i saw them as tough. Their claws are wide open ready to attack me…..am thinking on how to fight them….mhmh call them challenges. Am promising myself to battle them even though am sort of afraid of them. Telling myself i won’t allow their claws to scratch me for my life lies in my hands. What’s my destiny? Only God and I will tune the beat,,I swear.

Oliver just told me to WAKE UP n STOP SLEEPING and wasting time.

A voice tells me that my name reflects my life and am not going to lose the battle I’ll win. Am a conqueror O.M.G really? Yeah I’m.

Amen

Leave a Reply

